Mirror, mirror.

by cervelldesoroll

I thought I would have time to blog about my Saturday outing with the Bolipata brothers, sans their eldest, but there are more pressing things to write about than that. There have been countless moments during the past months that I felt very down in the dumps, to the point of cutting myself again. Empty. That’s what i felt most of the time then. Empty and indulgent in my weaknesses. I loved the feeling of depression so much, I almost decided to live within it. I guess, I need to fix myself. I think I should start writing letters to God. 🙂 It is going to be like a staple thing here in my blog, other than my random thoughts and rants. Oh well. I kind of need to find a “write time” in my schedule. 🙂 I have so much to do, with so little time, and so little focus. I need focus. I need to arrange my life. I know I’m not really a stickler for structure but I don’t think winging it is working anymore. :))

